Skip to main content


School of Public and International Affairs

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


Irwin Morris

William T. Kretzer Distinguished Prof. of Humanities Executive Director

Faculty and Staff: Political Science

Faculty and Staff: Public Administration

Christopher Galik

Professor and Interim Department Chair

Tracy Appling

Internship Director and Assistant Teaching Professor

Tom Birkland

Assoc. Dean for Research and Engagement

Jennifer Kuzma

Distinguished Professor & Co-Director

Bruce McDonald III

Associate Professor

Social Equity Budgeting, Fiscal Health, Public Budgeting, Public Finance

Frank Perry

Asst Extension Professor

Meggie Romick

Graduate Academic Advisor Coordinator

International Studies Faculty and Staff

Leadership in the Public Sector Faculty and Staff

Public Safety Leadership Initiative Faculty and Staff

SPIA Retired Faculty

SPIA Staff

Students: Ph.D. in Public Administration