Skip to main content


Department of Communication

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


Department of Communication Faculty

Mike Charbonneau

Undergraduate Internship Program Coordinator

Deanna Dannels

Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Professor of Communication

Jean Goodwin

SAS Institute Distinguished Professor of Rhetoric & Technical Communication

Elizabeth Nelson she/her

Teaching Associate Professor; Comm 110 Director

Mindy Sopher

Academic Advisor / Lecturer in Communication

Nick Taylor

Associate Professor and Director, CRDM

Cynthia Zuckerman Hyman

Director of Undergraduate Advising, Senior Lecturer

Department of Communication Retired Faculty

Department of Communication Staff