Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Connie Caldwell

Human Resources Consultant

Stephanie R. Carter

Assistant Dean for Human Resources Administration

W Bruce Cheek

Student Services Specialist and Course Scheduling Officer

Daniel Corn

University Program Associate

Marilyn Davis

Professional Paid Hourly

Sasha Fradin

Assistant Director, NCSU Psychoeducational Clinic

Rena Gobble

Admin and Business Specialist

Ingrid Hoffius

Administrative Support Spec

Martijn Hogewoning

IT Web Designer/Developer I

Joe Johnson

Student Diversity Coordinator

Dara Leeder

Director of Student Recruitment, Retention and Engagement

Susan Leonard

Administrative Support Spec

Julia Matthews-McClain

Business Services Coordinator

Vijaya Natu

Administrative Support Specialist

Alex Parsons

Administrative Support Spec

Reginald Ross-Weaks

Temp Admin / Offc Suppt Staff

Kelly Schwehm

Administrative Support Spec

Christopher Smith

Systems Programmer/Analyst

Carletta Smith

Administrative Support Assoc

Maya Stephenson

Administrative Support Spec

Vijay Tailor

Technology Support Analyst

Missy Thomas

Director of Research & Center Administration

Katherine Whaley


Stewardship, NC State Foundation Fund Management