Skip to main content


Department of Communication Faculty

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
David Berube


science and technology communication

Mike Charbonneau

Undergraduate Internship Program Coordinator

Deanna Dannels

Dean - Humanities & Social Sci

Jean Goodwin

SAS Institute Distinguished Professor of Rhetoric & Technical Communication

Jessica Jameson

Professor and Head

Organizational conflict and collaboration